What to expect from the event of the year

Redesigning the tourism industry beyond the pandemic

We are going to live an incredible time of beauty, blossoming with creativity and curiosity. The Tourism Renaissance era will witness the discovery and exploration of new possibilities, the growth of disintermediation and technologic innovations.

Why Renaissance?

The Renaissance: The 'Rebirth' of Tourism. The Renaissance occurred after the Crisis of the Late Middle Ages and was associated with a great social change.

Tourism Renaissance will be an online event with conferences and exhibitions, and it's the only international event about tourism where visitors can actively participate in public meetings and roundtables.

Releasing inspirational conferences

The event will focus on inspirational conferences with visionary speakers who have noticed the great potential for rebirth that post-pandemic tourism holds.

Launching new ideas

We know there are a lot of people with great ideas about tourism. This is the event where it's finally possible to make your voices heard: join our interactive conferences.

Connecting people and companies

Connecting people and companies

A great exhibition with the best companies on the market where attendees will be able to make the most of this event and generate new networks and partnerships.

Encouraging direct bookings

Encouraging direct bookings

The pandemic has not only negative implications, fortunately. This is the only flourishing moment to push towards an impartial intermediation of OTAs.

Redesigning Tourism

Redesigning Tourism

All together, we hold the key to a better tourism focused on the sharing economy, with great technologies, more safety, ecosustainability and more incomes for everyone. We aim to take effective actions right at the end of the event.

Special Offer for Property and Experience Hosts

Redesigning Tourism with

Visionary Speakers

More to be announced soon

Nino Dubretic

CEO
Direct Booker

Wil Slickers

Founder
Slick Talk: The Hospitality Podcast

Jaime Getto

Co-founder
Reposite

Amit Rahav

CRO & Co-Founder
HyperGuest

Davonne Reaves

Founder & Chief Hospitality Strategist
The Vonne Group

Alexander Caravitis

Co-Founder & CEO
Syncbnb

Riccardo Truppo

Lawyer - President of the Commission for Safety, Commerce and Mobility
Municipality of Milan

Gianpaolo Vairo

Co-Founder
Host B2B

Kelly Odor

Marketing Director
Bookster

James Burrows

CEO
Rentals United

Robert Nunez

President
Co Host Expert Company

Ömür Kahraman

General Manager
Turkish Airlines

Richard Elsey

Director
RJE Associates

Theodore Papadimitriou

Head Of Business Development
Voyager Hospitality Management

Ethel Da Costa

Lifestyle Influencer & Founder
Think Geek Media

Noelia Novella

Co-founder & CEO
Doinn

Adam Knight

Principal
Knowing Hospitality

Paula Carreirão

Hospitality Expert
Asksuite

Olivier Gibouin

CEO & Co-Founder
MakeYourTripBetter.com

Julian Foster

Managing director
Richmond Group Global Properties

Roberto Guiggiani

Co-Founder & Senior Advisor
Around Siena

Juliana Hahn

Technical Hospitality Writer
Hospitality Copywriting

Rui Mota Pinto

Wedding Creator
PopUp Weddings Destinations

Redesigning the tourism industry beyond the pandemic

Supporting the Tourism Renaissance

Tourism Renaissance

Agenda

Tuesday, 23rd March

08:00 - 09:00 PST
11:00 - 12:00 EST
16:00 - 17:00 GMT
17:00 - 18:00 CET
02:00 - 03:00 AEDT *

Opening Ceremony

More details to be announced soon  
 
 
 

09:30 - 11:30 PST
12:30 - 14:30 EST
17:30 - 19:30 GMT
18:30 - 20:30 CET
03:30 - 05:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

11:30 - 00:00 PST
14:30 - 03:00 EST
19:30 - 08:00 GMT
20:30 - 09:00 CET
05:30 - 18:00 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

Wednesday, 24th March

00:30 - 02:30 PST
03:30 - 05:30 EST
08:30 - 10:30 GMT
09:30 - 11:30 CET
18:30 - 20:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

02:30 - 05:30 PST
05:30 - 08:30 EST
10:30 - 13:30 GMT
11:30 - 14:30 CET
20:30 - 23:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

05:30 - 07:30 PST
08:30 - 10:30 EST
13:30 - 15:30 GMT
14:30 - 16:30 CET
23:30 - 01:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

07:30 - 08:30 PST
10:30 - 11:30 EST
15:30 - 16:30 GMT
16:30 - 17:30 CET
01:30 - 02:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

08:30 - 10:30 PST
11:30 - 13:30 EST
16:30 - 18:30 GMT
17:30 - 19:30 CET
02:30 - 04:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Interactive Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

10:30 - 00:30 PST
13:30 - 03:30 EST
18:30 - 08:30 GMT
19:30 - 09:30 CET
04:30 - 18:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

Thursday, 25th March

00:30 - 02:30 PST
03:30 - 05:30 EST
08:30 - 10:30 GMT
09:30 - 11:30 CET
18:30 - 20:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

02:30 - 05:30 PST
05:30 - 08:30 EST
10:30 - 13:30 GMT
11:30 - 14:30 CET
20:30 - 23:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

05:30 - 07:30 PST
08:30 - 10:30 EST
13:30 - 15:30 GMT
14:30 - 16:30 CET
23:30 - 01:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

07:30 - 08:30 PST
10:30 - 11:30 EST
15:30 - 16:30 GMT
16:30 - 17:30 CET
01:30 - 02:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

08:30 - 10:30 PST
11:30 - 13:30 EST
16:30 - 18:30 GMT
17:30 - 19:30 CET
02:30 - 04:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Interactive Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

10:30 - 00:30 PST
13:30 - 03:30 EST
18:30 - 08:30 GMT
19:30 - 09:30 CET
04:30 - 18:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

Friday, 26th March

00:30 - 02:30 PST
03:30 - 05:30 EST
08:30 - 10:30 GMT
09:30 - 11:30 CET
18:30 - 20:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Interactive Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

02:30 - 05:30 PST
05:30 - 08:30 EST
10:30 - 13:30 GMT
11:30 - 14:30 CET
20:30 - 23:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

05:30 - 07:30 PST
08:30 - 10:30 EST
13:30 - 15:30 GMT
14:30 - 16:30 CET
23:30 - 01:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Interactive Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

07:30 - 08:30 PST
10:30 - 11:30 EST
15:30 - 16:30 GMT
16:30 - 17:30 CET
01:30 - 02:30 AEDT *

Global Meetings

Meetings among attendees  
 
 

08:30 - 10:30 PST
11:30 - 13:30 EST
16:30 - 18:30 GMT
17:30 - 19:30 CET
02:30 - 04:30 AEDT *

Speakers

Interactive Conferences

More details to be announced soon  
 
 

* Next day

Grab this offer before the price increases to € 70!
  • Earn 10% from the tickets you sell 
  • Certificate of Attendance
  • Unlimited virtual meetings
  • Access to conference live sessions
  • Access to conference registrations
  • Meetings with exhibitors
  • Access to sponsors rooms
  • Pass for interactive conferences
  • Speaking at interactive conferences
Grab this offer before the price increases to € 90!
  • Earn 10% from the tickets you sell 
  • Certificate of Attendance
  • Unlimited virtual meetings
  • Access to conference live sessions
  • Access to conference registrations
  • Meetings with exhibitors
  • Access to sponsors rooms
  • Pass for interactive conferences
  • Speaking at interactive conferences

Reach a huge audience, boost your online sales

Benefits for Exhibitors

Why exhibit at Tourism Renaissance?

Brought to you by the Tourism World Summit, the Tourism Renaissance event is going to be the most important international conference and exhibition of the hospitality industry. The event will provide marketing and sales opportunities for brand development, lead generation, new launches and market entry.

Exhibitors at Tourism Renaissance are companies from the following sectors:
Accommodation Platforms and OTAs, Property Management Services / Turnkey Services, Technology, Guest Services and Guest Experience, Professional Services and Consultants, Communication, Sales and Marketing Services, Ancillary Services (Car Rental, Luggage, Tours, Activities), Amenities and Consumables, Home Automation and Security, Interior Design and Furniture, Holiday Rental Softwares, Payments and Pricing Management, Leadership Development, Gig and Sharing Economy, Insurance, Startups.

Benefits for Exhibitors
Launching new ideas

Launching new ideas

We know there are a lot of people with great ideas about tourism. This is the event where it's finally possible to make your voices heard: join our interactive conferences.

Learn More
Connecting people and companies

Connecting people and companies

A great exhibition with the best companies on the market where attendees will be able to make the most of this event and generate new networks and partnerships.

Learn More
Encouraging direct bookings

Encouraging direct bookings

The pandemic has not only negative implications, fortunately. This is the only flourishing moment to push towards an impartial intermediation of OTAs.

Learn More